Northern District Community Health Service received funding from the Victorian and Commonwealth Governments

Vision: Healthy, vibrant and connected rural people, families and communities.


Mission: To provide quality care, which enables people to increase their control over, and improve, their health and well being.

Values: Confidentiality, Integrity, Respect, Empowering, Community based



Home About Us Services Board Employment Support Us Links Contact Us
Welcome to Northern District Community Health Service

NDCHS acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people’s strong connection to country and community, and that our work within the community takes place on their traditional land. We offer our respect to the elders of these traditional lands, and through them to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.




 DRINK & DRUG DRIVER EDUCATION PROGRAM

2017 Programs

Program 1
Book Online Here
Tuesday, 10th January: 10am - 2pm
Tuesday, 17th January: 10am - 2pm

Program 2
Book Online Here
Tuesday, 28th February: 10am - 2pm
Tuesday, 7th March: 10am - 2pm

Program 3
Book Online Here
Tuesday, 2nd May: 10am - 2pm
Tuesday, 9th May: 10am - 2pm

Program 4
Book Online Here
Tuesday, 20th June: 10am - 2pm
Tuesday, 27th June: 10am - 2pm

Program 5
Book Online Here
Tuesday, 15th August: 10am - 2pm
Tuesday, 22nd August: 10am - 2pm

Program 6
Book Online Here
Tuesday, 10th October: 10am - 2pm
Tuesday, 17th October: 10am - 2pm

Program 7
Book Online Here
Tuesday, 28th November: 10am - 2pm
Tuesday, 5th December: 10am - 2pm


 Bookings are Essential!

Full course payment will be required to secure your booking.

Please phone: 5451 0200 or
email info@ndchs.org.au

for more Information and/or Bookings

NDCHS is accredited under the
Victorian Accredited Driver Education Programs
Drink & Drug Driver Services
Accreditation Number: 99/061